Top ^

Administrative Services

The secret of getting ahead is getting started! We're here to help students, faculty and staff.
The secret of getting ahead is getting started! We're here to help students, faculty and staff. You're all our customers!
Administrative services coordinates the business of the college.

KPC's Administrative Services is a centralized location within Campus Services located in the McLane Building at the Kenai River Campus. The Kachemak Bay Campus works closely with the central office coordinating services and KPC's extension site staff rely on the services of the central office at KRC.

View the KPC organizational structure chart here and the key areas of the administrative services department below:

Contact Info


Jennifer E Anderson
Director of Administrative Services
Jennifer E Anderson
jeanderson7@alaska.edu
9072620359
Web page
Katie E Davis
Supervisor of Administrative Services
Katie E Davis
kedavis5@alaska.edu
9072620224
Web page
Melanie A Hagen
Human Resources
Melanie A Hagen
mahagen@alaska.edu
9072620307
Web page
Jenya S Malakhova-Quartly
Bookstore Manager
Jenya S Malakhova-Quartly
mevgenya@alaska.edu
9072620306
Web page
Lake R Nash
Accounts Payable, Property, Travel
Lake R Nash
lrnash@alaska.edu
9072620308
Web page
Rob Knapp
Accounts Receivable
Rob Knapp
rvknapp@alaska.edu
9072620303
Web page
Linda J Lundquist
Payroll, Grants, Contracts
Linda J Lundquist
ljlundquist@alaska.edu
9072620225
Web page