Top ^
KPC offers many academic resources to help you get the most out of your education.

Academic Support & Resources

KPC is committed to helping students succeed by offering a variety of academic resources. Alongside these resources and support options, we have staff and faculty experts available in every department who are always willing to lend a hand.

KPC's Academic Resources

KPC offers a variety of academic resources to our students. We have qualified staff and faculty who value student success above all else. We offer academic advising (including developmental advising), testing, tutoring, learning centers and specialized services for our veteran students and rural and Alaska Native students.

Peruse the menu of resources available to you! If you have questions, feel free to contact your faculty advisor!

 

Contact Info


KRC Learning Center Director
Diane T Taylor
dttaylor@kpc.alaska.edu
907-262-0328
Web page
KPC Veteran Services Coordinator
Drew D Baker
rdbaker3@kpc.alaska.edu
907-262-0261
Web page
No photo.
KRC Registration Clerk
Ginger L Rose
glrose@kpc.alaska.edu
907-262-0381
Web page
KBC Student and Enrollment Services Coordinator
Kimberly A Frost
kafrost2@kpc.alaska.edu
907-235-1658
Web page
KPC Rural & Native Student Services Coordinator
Sondra L Shaginoff-Stuart
slshaginoffstuart@kpc.alaska.edu
907-262-0213
Web page
KBC Learning Resource Center Coordinator/Writing Specialist
Caroline M Venuti
cmvenuti@kpc.alaska.edu
907-235-1608
Web page
KRC Developmental Advisor
Brandi E Kerley
bekerley@kpc.alaska.edu
Web page