Top ^


Meet the new KPC student government officers!

By: Advancement


The officers for KRC include:
▪ President, Britney Storms
▪ Vice President, Dennis Sweitzer
▪ Activities Coordinator, Eric McKamy

Check out the KRC officer's bios

The officers for KBC include:
▪ President, Zobeida Rudkin
▪ Vice President, Garrett Garoutte
▪ Secretary, Colin Greeley
▪ Treasurer, Allison Kinter
▪ Service Chair, Ashely DeVaney