Top ^

Employee Directory

Kachemak Bay Campus

Full-time faculty

Debbie Boege-Tobin Professor of Biology
Lia Calhoun Assistant Professor of English and Communications
Carol Klamser Associate Professor of Nursing
Jeffrey Meyers Assistant Professor of History and Political Science
Brian Partridge Associate Professor of Psychology & Human Services


Gareth Chesley Computing Services
Heather DeBolt Administrative Clerk
Jen DePesa Administrative Assistance and Faculty Support
Kim Frost Student and Enrollment Services Coordinator
Sue Gordon Business Services and Bookstore
Nancy Johnson Advising and Support Services Specialist
Claudia Pearson Instructional Designer
Jennifer Rasche Information and Registration Specialist
Kathy Smith IT Specialist
Larry Staehle Maintenance Services
Carol Swartz Kachemak Bay Campus Director
Ben Tyrer Custodian
Caroline Venuti Learning Resource Center Coordinator/Writing Specialist
Michelle Waclawski ABE-GED Coordinator
Duncan Wanamaker Math Learning Specialist