Skip Navigation
"Find your place at Kenai Peninsula College."

Kachemak Bay Campus Staff & Faculty Directory

Academic & Student Support Staff

  

Gareth Chesley gscheley@kpc.alaska.edu  Computing Services
Jen DePesa   jldepesa@kpc.alaska.edu  Administrative Assistance and Faculty Support
Kim Frost   kafrost2@kpc.alaska.edu    Student and Enrollment Services Coordinator
Sue Gordon   segordon2@kpc.alaska.edu  Business Services, Bookstore
Ingrid Harrald  ieharrald@kpc.alaska.edu   Science Lab Technician/YJTP Project Asst.
Nancy Johnson  nejohnson2@kpc.alaska.edu  Reception, Faculty support
Test Proctor, KBCSA Advisor
Jim Ladner  jlladner@kpc.alaska.edu  Custodian
David Lewis  dglewis@kpc.alaska.edu   Youth Job Training Program Coordinator
Jennifer Rasche  jlrasche@kpc.alaska.edu  Information & Registration Specialist
Bonnie Rose  bsrose@kpc.alaska.edu  Computing Services
Larry Staehle  lwstaehle@kpc.alaska.edu   Maintenance Services
Dean Sundmark  dssundmark@kpc.alaska.edu   Advising & Student Support Specialist
Carol Swartz  ciswartz@kpc.alaska.edu   Campus Director
Chris Thorsrud  cthorsrud@kpc.alaska.edu   Library Assistant
Caroline Venuti  cmvenuti@kpc.alaska.edu   Learning Resource Center Coordinator / Writing Specialist
Duncan Wanamaker       dewanamaker@kpc.alaska.edu       Math Learning Specialist
Richard Webb       rlwebb2@kpc.alaska.edu  Instructional/Student Success Technology Support

 

Faculty & Instructional Staff

   

Lolita Brache  lgbrache@kpc.alaska.edu    Adult Basic Education Facilitator/Instructor 
Beth Graber, Ph.D.  fegraber@kpc.alaska.edu  Professor, English/Communications
Michael Hawfield  mchawfield@kpc.alaska.edu  Associate Professor, History/Political Science
Carol Klamser, Ph.D.  clklamser@kpc.alaska.edu   Associate Professor, Nursing
Cathy Knott, Ph.D.   chknott@kpc.alaska.edu  Asst. Professor, Anthropology and Liberal Studies
Brian Partridge   bcpartridge@kpc.alaska.edu  Assistant Professor, Psychology/Human Services
Jan Peyton    jjpeyton@kpc.alaska.edu  Adult Basic Education, Coordinator/Instructor
Sara Reinert  slreinert@kpc.alaska.edu  Associate Professor, Math
Deborah Tobin, Ph.D.  ddtobin@kpc.alaska.edu  Associate Professor, Biology

 

 

Kachemak Bay Campus Fall 2013 Adjunct Faculty 
Ed Berg ifeeb@uaa.alaska.edu 
Ginger Bryant gdbryant2@kpc.alaska.edu 
Jack Castimore djcastimore@kpc.alaska.edu 
Ken Domela wdomela@kpc.alaska.edu 
Asia Freeman abfreeman@kpc.alaska.edu 
Sandra Gillespie skeith@kpc.alaska.edu 
Michael Haines mjhaines@kpc.alaska.edu 
Erin Hollowell eshollowell@kpc.alaska.edu 
Gary Laursen ffgal@uaf.edu 
Joel Markis jamarkis@kpc.alaska.edu 
Cheryl Ostor crostor@kpc.alaska.edu 
Lee Owens llowens@uaa.alaska.edu 
Julia Person japerson@kpc.alaska.edu 
Anna Raupp aeraupp@kpc.alaska.edu 
Lynne Roff lhroff@kpc.alaska.edu 
Randal Rosencrans rgrosencrans@kpc.alaska.edu 
Nadia Sethi nmsethi@kpc.alaska.edu 
JulieAnn Smith jsmith59@kpc.alaska.edu 
Emilie Springer esspringer@alaska.edu 
Larry Staehle lwstaehle@kpc.alaska.edu 
Andrea Stineff arstineff@kpc.alaska.edu 
Matthew Stineff mestineff@kpc.alaska.edu 
Taz Tally ttally@kpc.alaska.edu 
Alayne Tetor atetor@kpc.alaska.edu 
Nancy Vait nkvait@kpc.alaska.edu 
Michelle Waclawski mvwaclawski@kpc.alaska.edu 
Michael Walsh mprosawalsh@kpc.alaska.edu 
Duncan Wanamaker dewanamaker@kpc.alaska.edu 
Richard Webb rlwebb2@kpc.alaska.edu 
Marc Webber mawebber@kpc.alaska.edu 
Sandra Woods smwoods3@kpc.alaska.edu 

 

E-mail: Webmaster  |  (877) 262-0330  |  Contact Us  |  © 2014 Kenai Peninsula College, All Rights Reserved